Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/02/2020 (Mon) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/06/2020 (Fri) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/12/2020 (Thu) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/13/2020 (Fri) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/19/2020 (Thu) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/03/2020 (Thu) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/07/2020 (Mon) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/10/2020 (Thu) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/16/2020 (Wed) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/17/2020 (Thu) US Girls Basketball @ McKenzie 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/14/2021 (Thu) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/21/2021 (Thu) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/25/2021 (Mon) Cancelled US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
02/01/2021 (Mon) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/04/2021 (Thu) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/12/2021 (Fri) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/18/2021 (Thu) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/23/2021 (Tue) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/25/2021 (Thu) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/26/2021 (Fri) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/01/2021 (Mon) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/03/2021 (Wed) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/04/2021 (Thu) US Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 pm 5:30 pm Active